1-844-GAP-AUTO

Monday – Friday 8:30AM - 5:00PM AST

Bill Gourley

  • Founder
  • bill@gapauto.com
  • 1-844-GAP-AUTO ext. 110

Shirley Gourley

  • Founder
  • shirley@gapauto.com
  • 1-844-GAP-AUTO ext. 103

Craig Gourley

  • Co-Owner & President
  • craig@gapauto.com
  • 1-844-GAP-AUTO ext. 104

Mark Gourley

  • Co-Owner & VP Operations
  • mark@gapauto.com
  • 1-844-GAP-AUTO ext. 101

Bruce Gourley

  • Co-Owner & VP Sales/Marketing
  • bruce@gapauto.com
  • 1-844-GAP-AUTO ext. 107

Daren Best

  • Warehouse Manager - New Brunswick
  • daren@gapauto.com
  • 1-844-GAP-AUTO ext. 115

Shane MacFarlane

  • Training Manager
  • shane@gapauto.com
  • 1-844-GAP-AUTO ext. 114

Leigh Murray

  • Operations Manager - Ontario
  • leigh@gapauto.com
  • 1-844-GAP-AUTO ext. 107

Jordan Hoyt

  • Graphic Designer
  • graphics@gapauto.com
  • 1-844-GAP-AUTO ext. 106

Lorne Moore

  • Detail Training Consultant
  • lorne@gapauto.com
  • 1-844-GAP-AUTO ext. 117

Ed Stratton

  • Credit Manager
  • ed@gapauto.com
  • 1-844-GAP-AUTO ext. 102

Mike Christensen

  • Warehouse Manager - Ontario
  • mike@gapauto.com
  • 1-844-GAP-AUTO ext. 119

Warren Renwick

  • Territory Manager - Ontario
  • warren@gapauto.com
  • 1-844-GAP-AUTO ext. 121

Patrick Fairley

  • Customer Satisfaction Specialist
  • patrick@gapauto.com
  • 1-844-GAP-AUTO ext. 116

Colin Brewer

  • Shipping/Receiving